2018年即將過去,我們很快便迎接新一年的來臨!在這個普天同慶的日子,我衷心感謝客戶對怡富工程有限公司的充分信任,並期待在未來的優質項目上繼續與客戶合作。

2019年是怡富營運第三十二年,我們不斷努力在裝修行業中建立自家品牌,並繼續保持在行業領導者的角色。

自1987年怡富成立以來,我們不斷努力精益求精,務求滿足客戶對優質項目的期望。我們明白每項工程都有其獨特性,透過三十一年營運累積的寶貴經驗,我們期待與客戶及其顧問團隊作出交流。

怡富管理團隊和前線員工無比的熱誠及無私的奉獻,再加上客戶誠心的指導,令我們繼續滿足客戶對優質項目的憧憬及盼望。

與客戶保持伙伴合作關係是工程項目重要的基礎,也是成功的關鍵。我們期望與客戶保持長久的緊密伙伴合作及關係,提高項目質量並增加成本效益及準時完成各項目。

 

許鴻光

主席

2018年

 

電子通訊

As 2018 draws to an end I would like to extend my warm wishes during this festive period to all of our Clients who once again bestowed their deepest trust in us as their partner in delivering their prestigious projects. 

2019 will mark our 32nd year of operations and we continue to enhance our brand as one of leading fully integrated fitting out contractors.

Since our establishment in 1987, we have continually strived to grow in experience and expertise in the services we provide to our Clients. We understand that each project has its own unique requirements and it has been through 31 years of operation that we have gained enormous valuable experience which we are able to share with our Clients and their Consultant Teams. 

It is through your good guidance and the passion/dedication of my Management Team and front line staff that we continue to enhance our quality in delivering high end projects that meets our Client’s vision.

We will continue to work closely with you to more cost-effectively drive down cost and time to deliver better quality projects. I look forward to many more years of cooperation and partnership.

 

Patrick Hui

Chairman

2018

 

 

Newsletter